Pinterest Inspiration

These pins all inspired my to use an outdoor location for my shoot. The various rich colours are beautiful and very captivating. I hope to play with colours in my composites and produce some sort of a similar captivating experience for my audience. I’m contemplating adding a brightly coloured prop to add a pop to each image.

These pins are also very interesting as they open up the mind to different ways in which composites can be used and displayed. These pins have brought me excitement at all of the many possibilities within the world of composites. I hope that with this project I am able to learn some useful skills and tricks. I would like to practice these skills so that I can someday explore these various types of composites.Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 23.03.08Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 23.03.15Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 23.03.22Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 23.03.27

Leave a Reply

